release cover

Released August 23rd, 2010 - BSK026CD


1. Cursed
2. You People Are Messed Up
3. The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
4. This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
5. No Care Ever
6. After Everything That's Happened, What Did You Expect
7. We Like to Call This One...Fuck Off
8. Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
9. Disaster in Sight
10. This is Considered Mere Formality
11. This Feels Like The End...
12. They'll Never Know
13. Pallor (iTunes only)
14. You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix - European bonus CD track)
download cover