The world of progressive tech-metal is about to get one hell of a treat, as UK five-piece ALIASES are set to release their highly anticipated sophomore album, 'Derangeable' via Basick Records!

With a release date of 15th April 2016, 'Derangeable' boasts eleven tracks' worth of ferocious technical riffery, backed up by Joe Rosser's stunningly soaring vocals. Over the course of forty-seven minutes, we're shown a stellar example of a band whose creativity and sheer ability knows no bounds.



  1. Find Where You Hide 04:14
  2. Everything Is Upon Us 03:59
  3. Back To The Start 05:19
  4. Smile All You Like 03:43
  5. Deep Sea Avenue 03:25 6.Uncontrollable Desires 04:43
  6. Callous 03:54
  7. Face For Lust 04:19
  8. Seen It All 04:21
  9. Untangled Mind 04:11
  10. Above The Sky 06:52
Released15 April 2016
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

ALIASES - Derangeable (Digipak CD + Free Digital Copy)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.