Live & Learn


Produced by Neil Kennedy (Milk Teeth, Creeper), 'Live & Learn' is the eagerly anticipated debut album from rock three-piece BAD SIGN!

The upcoming full-length is the culmination of Bad Sign's uncompromising, intelligent songwriting style that bleeds integrity, evolution and volition while continuing to further their foray into honest, heavy and melodic alternative music. 'Live & Learn' is packed with brooding, dreamy melodies, devout and caustic lyrics, all soundtracked by ghostly swells, angular dynamics and unimaginably mammoth riffs!

'Live & Learn' will be released on Basick July 14th 2017.



  1. Liars & Lovers
  2. Covenant
  3. Square One
  4. XX
  5. Intermission
  6. Closure
  7. XI
  8. October
  9. Attrition
  10. Certitude
  11. Immutable
  12. Paramnesia
Released14 July 2017
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

BAD SIGN - Live & Learn (CD Album)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.