All Roads Lead Here


Progressive metal multi-instrumental virtuoso Paul Antonio Ortiz, aka Chimp Spanner, will be further raising the bar of the sonically epic with the release of his stunning new 'All Roads Lead Here' EP on 6 February 2012.

In addition to the CD and digital formats, a strictly limited edition clear transparent vinyl version will be available, with the exclusive addition of the 'Supereroremix' EP.

'All Roads Lead Here' features six new tracks, which in true Chimp style, range from the luscious and beautiful to the twisted and sinister, with the stunning three-part centrepiece 'MÓ§bius' showing off his immense talent for gripping arrangements. And as expected, the EP flows like a groove driven atmospheric sci-fi soundtrack.



  1. Dark Age Of Technology
  2. Engrams
  3. MÓ§bius Pt I
  4. MÓ§bius Pt II
  5. MÓ§bius Pt III
  6. Cloud City
  7. Supererogation (Chuter Remix) Vinyl Only
  8. Supererogation (TimfyJames Remix) Vinyl Only
  9. Supererogation (The Algorithm Remix) Vinyl Only
  10. Supererogation (Tanuki Remix) Vinyl Only
Released06 February 2012
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

CHIMP SPANNER - All Roads Lead Here (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.