Infinitas: Deluxe Edition


Those of you that missed out on a first pressing of CIRCLES' debut CD 'Inifinitas', rejoice! We've just released 'Infinitas: Deluxe Edition', a revamped edition of their stunning album!

The iTunes digital release comes with 3 bonus tracks, 2 videos and a digital booklet. To celebrate the release, the band have also released a brand new video for standout track 'On My Way' which you can view below.

The release comes ahead of the band's forthcoming European tour with After the Burial and Monuments which kicks off on 17th October in Holland.



  1. Erased
  2. On My Way
  3. As It Is Above
  4. So It Is Below
  5. Another Me
  6. Ground Shift
  7. Responses
  8. Visions
  9. Radiant
  10. Wheels In Motion
  11. The Signal (ft. Kin / Twelve Foot Ninja)
  12. Verum Infiniti
  13. Re-Visions
  14. Layers
  15. The Empty Mile
  16. On My Way (video - iTunes only)
  17. Responses (video - iTunes only)
Released13 October 2014
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

CIRCLES - Infinitas: Deluxe Edition (Digipak CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.