We are stoked to announce that Create To Inspire will be releasing their debut album, 'Sickness', on May 26th 2017!

Having turned heads at Kerrang! Radio, Rock Sound and many more surrounding the release of their EP 'Home Is Where My Heart Dies', this five-piece are just getting started. 'Sickness' is overflowing with omnipotent passion and power, leaving you hooked on everything in between the ruthless screams and the melodic passages that permeate its terrain.

'Sickness' is an album full of post-hardcore fury with flavours of melodic ambience, making for an exhilarating listen and showcasing a band that has matured leaps and bounds both musically and lyrically, fuelling a new-found fire in the Create To Inspire machine. Produced by the acclaimed Romesh Dodangoda, this debut release is aural quality personified.



  1. Agony
  2. Recluse
  3. Regret
  4. Loss
  5. Sinking
  6. Outlet
  7. Sickness
  8. Cope
  9. Blue
  10. Adjust
Released26 May 2017
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

CREATE TO INSPIRE - "Sickness & Home Is Where My Heart Dies" (2 album CD Bundle Deal)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.