Human Dust


London Metal brutes Harbinger are ready to make an earth-shattering return this year with their brand new EP 'Human Dust', which they've teamed up with Basick to release!

Established with a ferociously unadulterated and malevolent debut in the form of Paroxysm, Harbinger up the ante by several notches on 'Human Dust', executing a fierce blend of eccentric tech metal riffery and plenty of melodic licks and hooks. Amalgamating vicious breakdowns, meticulous shredding and tasteful arpeggios along with vitriolic drum work, the Harbinger music machine is in prime condition and gives the listener plenty to digest.

From the opening note, 'Human Dust' is the embodiment of contemporary and fresh Metal, where Harbinger aren't afraid to delve into new terrain and ideas, be it a Mastodon-esque tapping sensation or a Jesse Leach stylistic melodic shout. Fan of the likes Sylosis, Textures and As I Lay Dying? Harbinger's latest offering might just be the release for you this year.

'Human Dust' will be released June 16th 2017 via Basick.



  1. The End Of Time
  2. Humanity's Limit
  3. Psychosomatic
  4. The Darkness Of June
  5. I. Human Dust
  6. II. Captive/Hated
Released16 June 2017
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

HARBINGER - "Human Dust" (CD)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.