A Voice Within


'A Voice Within' is a nine track progressive-metal journey inspired by a vast array of styles; jazz-fusion, neoclassical and electronica elements are all apparent, adding exciting a vast array of colours to the metallic framework.

The impressive musicianship and songwriting are showcased from the start, but as the album progresses, expansive dynamics, infectious hooks and mature arrangements are what make this record stand out as something special.



  1. Ephemeral
  2. Moment Marauder
  3. Automaton
  4. The Self Surrendered
  5. Breathe
  6. The Escape
  7. Atlas Hour
  8. Siren Sound
  9. A Voice Within
Released04 March 2014
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.