Death Of A Dead Day


Available on ltd edition double-vinyl for the very first time, exclusively for Record Store Day 2014.



  1. Bland Street Bloom
  2. Flogging The Horses
  3. Way Beyond The Fond Old River
  4. Summer Rain
  5. In This Light
  6. Sanguine Seas Of Bigotry
  7. Mermaid Slur
  8. When The Moments Gone
  9. Part Of The Friction
  10. Where Do We Fall
  11. Another Sinking Ship
  12. As The Earth Spins Round
Released19 April 2014
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.