A refreshingly artistic debut, 'Home' was engineered by John Browne and Neema Askari of MONUMENTS and mixed by Paul Ortiz from CHIMP SPANNER.

The result is 10 breathtaking tracks of well-considered yet truly organic tech that has much to offer fans of modern metal who believe that quality in music is delivered through skill and ability.

Boasting some fresh artwork from the incredibly talented Jon Barmby (Architects, Devil Sold His Soul) this is one digipak you don't want to miss.

"This is a bold statement of intent, and one that points firmly in the right direction. 4/5" - Heavy Blog is Heavy



  1. Attentive: Continuum
  2. Machines
  3. Control
  4. Desinent
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Autophobia
  7. Oceans
  8. Creations
  9. Delete The Sky
  10. Attentive: Reverie
Released18 July 2011
Copyright 2018 Basick Records

Get the merch via Basick Supplies logo

VISIONS - Home (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

Basick.Supplies is our official merchandise partner for all CDs, vinyls, clothing and more.